SSA Office in Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, Georgia's capital and most populous city in the entire state, falls under the scope of Social Security Region 4. Social Security Region 4 services the states of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina & Tennessee. 

Just like any other state and city that is serviced by Region 4, there are a few Atlanta Social Security Disability offices, resources, and services available to local residents in need of disability benefits assistance. 

The 9 million beneficiaries of Social Security payments in the Atlanta Region receive over $6 billion per month. They have their Social Security needs well catered to by 250 Social Security field offices, 31 Offices of Disability Adjudication and Review and 9 Offices of Disability Determination located in the region.

The Regional Region 4 SSA Office in Atlanta, GA is located at:

SSA, Office of Atlanta Disability Adjudication and Review
4100 Old Milton Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30341
Phone Number: 1-800-772-1213

Please click on one of the below states for a list of the Social Security offices in that state:

Additional Resources

Find Out If I Qualify for Benefits!