Social Security Region 8: Denver

Social Security Region 8 assists the residents of the states of Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming with their Social Security Disability applications and questions.

There are over 9 million beneficiaries of Social Security payments in Social Security Region 8 who receive over $6 billion in benefits per month. They are serviced by over 250 offices located in the Region.

The Social Security Region 8 regional office is located at:

SSA, Office of Disability Adjudication and Review
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80204-3584
Telephone: (303) 844-6100
Fax: (303) 844-6092

Please click on one of the states listed below for a list of the Social Security Offices located in that state:

Additional Resources